K-Pop Songs

  1. SNSD Girls Generation – Lionheart – lion_heart_-_girls_generation.pdf new_blinking mp3
  2. VIXX LR – Beautiful You – beautiful_liar_-_vixx_lr.pdf new_blinking mp3
  3. EXO – My Answer is You – Advanced piano solo – exo-my_answer_is_you.pdf  mp3
  4. SNSD – Into The New World (Ballad version) – into_the_new_world_ballad_-_snsd.pdf  mp3
  5. EXO – The Winter’s Tale – the_winters_tale_december_2014_-_exo.pdf   mp3
  6. INFINITE – Back – back_-_infinite.pdf  mp3
  7. EXO – Moonlight – moonlight_-_exo.pdf  mp3
  8. EXO – Overdose (Ballad) – Joyce’s Version overdose-ballad-joyceleong-version-exo.pdf  mp3
  9. EXO – Christmas Day – christmas-day-exo.pdf mp3
  10. EXO – The First Snow (Print) – the-first-snow-exo-print-version.pdf  mp3
  11. EXO – Miracles in December (Print) – miracles-in-december-exo-print-version.pdf  mp3
  12. Hyorin – Lonely – lonely-hyorin.pdf mp3
  13. SHINee – Close The Door (Print Version) – close-the-door-shinee-print-version.pdf mp3
  14. Block B – Be The Light – be-the-light-block-b.pdf mp3
  15. SHINee – Selene 6.23 – selene-6-23.pdf mp3
  16. Lee Seung Chul – My Love – my-love-lee-seung-chul.pdf mp3
  17. INFINITE – Mom – mom-infinite.pdf mp3
  18. Xia Junsu – 11am – 11am-xia-junsu.pdf mp3
  19. Painkiller – T-ara, The Seeya, 5Dolls, SPEED – painkiller-t-ara-the-seeya-5dolls-speed.pdf mp3
  20. Henry – Trap (Full Version) – trap-henry-lau.pdf mp3
  21. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Easier Version) – baby-dont-cry-exo-easier-version.pdf
  22. SHINee – Sleepless Night / Can’t Leave – sleepless-night-shinee.pdf mp3
  23. Roy Kim – Bom Bom Bom – bom-bom-bom-roy-kim.pdf mp3
  24. Hari – Gwiyomi/Kiyomi Song – gwiyomi-song-hari.pdf mp3
  25. Davichi ft Verbal Jint – Be Warmed – be-warmed-davichi-ft-verbal-jint.pdf mp3
  26. SHINee – Dream Girl – dream-girl-shinee.pdf mp3
  27. Sistar 19 – Gone Not Around Any Longer – gone-not-around-any-longer-sistar-19.pdf mp3
  28. BoA – Disturbance – disturbance-boa.pdf mp3
  29. SNSD – Promise – promise-snsd.pdf mp3
  30. Kim Jaejoong – All Alone – all-alone-kim-jaejoong.pdf mp3
  31. Ailee – Evening Sky – evening-sky-ailee.pdf mp3
  32. Kim Sungkyu – Another Me – another-me-kimsungkyu.pdf mp3
  33. SHINee – 1000 Years Always By Your Side – 1000-years-always-by-your-side-shinee.pdf mp3
  34. SHINee – Run With Me – run-with-me-shinee.pdf mp3
  35. Block B – Where Are You – where-are-you-block-b.pdf mp3
  36. 10cm – Fine Thank You And You – fine-thank-you-and-you-10cm.pdf mp3
  37. Jewelry – Look At Me – look-at-me.pdf mp3
  38. 15& – I Dream – i-dream-151.pdf mp3
  39. SHINee – Dazzling Girl (Transposed) – dazzling-girl-shinee-transposed.pdf
  40. TVXQ – I Swear – i-swear-tvxq.pdf mp3
  41. Lee Jang Woo – Words I Couldn’t Bear To Say – words-i-couldn-t-bear-to-say-bb-major1.pdf mp3
  42. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Teaser) – exo-baby-don-t-cry-teaser.pdf mp3

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

%d bloggers like this: