Advertisements

K-Pop Songs

  1. Twice – What Is Love? – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2I1Yhpq new_blinking
  2. Jonghyun – Lonely – lonely-jonghyun.pdf new_blinking
  3. EXO – KoKobop – exo-kokobop.pdf new_blinking
  4. GOT7 – Farewell (sponsored by calchu92) – farewell.pdf new_blinking
  5. GOT7 – Moonlight (sponsored by calchu92) – moonlight.pdf new_blinking
  6. SNSD Girls Generation – Lionheart – lion_heart_-_girls_generation.pdf
  7. VIXX LR – Beautiful Liar – beautiful_liar_-_vixx_lr.pdf
  8. EXO – My Answer is You – Advanced piano solo – exo-my_answer_is_you.pdf
  9. SNSD – Into The New World (Ballad version) – into_the_new_world_ballad_-_snsd.pdf
  10. EXO – The Winter’s Tale – the_winters_tale_december_2014_-_exo.pdf
  11. INFINITE – Back – back_-_infinite.pdf
  12. EXO – Moonlight – moonlight_-_exo.pdf
  13. EXO – Overdose (Ballad) – Joyce’s Version overdose-ballad-joyceleong-version-exo.pdf
  14. EXO – Christmas Day – christmas-day-exo.pdf
  15. EXO – The First Snow (Print) – the-first-snow-exo-print-version.pdf 
  16. EXO – Miracles in December (Print) – miracles-in-december-exo-print-version.pdf
  17. Hyorin – Lonely – lonely-hyorin.pdf
  18. SHINee – Close The Door (Print Version) – close-the-door-shinee-print-version.pdf
  19. Block B – Be The Light – be-the-light-block-b.pdf
  20. SHINee – Selene 6.23 – selene-6-23.pdf
  21. Lee Seung Chul – My Love – my-love-lee-seung-chul.pdf
  22. INFINITE – Mom – mom-infinite.pdf
  23. Xia Junsu – 11am – 11am-xia-junsu.pdf
  24. Painkiller – T-ara, The Seeya, 5Dolls, SPEED – painkiller-t-ara-the-seeya-5dolls-speed.pdf
  25. Henry – Trap (Full Version) – trap-henry-lau.pdf
  26. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Easier Version) – baby-dont-cry-exo-easier-version.pdf
  27. SHINee – Sleepless Night / Can’t Leave – sleepless-night-shinee.pdf
  28. Roy Kim – Bom Bom Bom – bom-bom-bom-roy-kim.pdf
  29. Hari – Gwiyomi/Kiyomi Song – gwiyomi-song-hari.pdf
  30. Davichi ft Verbal Jint – Be Warmed – be-warmed-davichi-ft-verbal-jint.pdf
  31. SHINee – Dream Girl – dream-girl-shinee.pdf
  32. Sistar 19 – Gone Not Around Any Longer – gone-not-around-any-longer-sistar-19.pdf
  33. BoA – Disturbance – disturbance-boa.pdf
  34. SNSD – Promise – promise-snsd.pdf
  35. Kim Jaejoong – All Alone – all-alone-kim-jaejoong.pdf
  36. Ailee – Evening Sky – evening-sky-ailee.pdf
  37. Kim Sungkyu – Another Me – another-me-kimsungkyu.pdf
  38. SHINee – 1000 Years Always By Your Side – 1000-years-always-by-your-side-shinee.pdf
  39. SHINee – Run With Me – run-with-me-shinee.pdf
  40. Block B – Where Are You – where-are-you-block-b.pdf
  41. 10cm – Fine Thank You And You – fine-thank-you-and-you-10cm.pdf
  42. Jewelry – Look At Me – look-at-me.pdf
  43. 15& – I Dream – i-dream-151.pdf
  44. SHINee – Dazzling Girl (Transposed) – dazzling-girl-shinee-transposed.pdf
  45. TVXQ – I Swear – i-swear-tvxq.pdf
  46. Lee Jang Woo – Words I Couldn’t Bear To Say – words-i-couldn-t-bear-to-say-bb-major1.pdf
  47. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Teaser) – exo-baby-don-t-cry-teaser.pdf

 

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

 

trazy.com

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: