K-Pop Songs

The sheets are arranged with the latest ones at the top. Just click on the blue links to buy them at musicnotes.com (or if they are free, to download the pdf file).

Watch my covers/tutorials on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/JoyceLeong

Learn some of my arrangements (even without reading notes) on flowkey http://tinyurl.com/joyce-flowkey.  To find my arrangements on flowkey just type “joyce“ into the search bar.

  1. BTS – Heartbeat – Buy here: https://www.musicnotes.com/l/j6hwF new_blinking
  2. BTS – Mikrokosmos – Buy here: https://www.musicnotes.com/l/t9JF8 new_blinking
  3. BTS ft. Halsey – Buy here: https://www.musicnotes.com/l/mH4X8 new_blinking
  4. BTS V – Scenery – Free: scenery.pdf new_blinking
  5. Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK – Kiss and Make Up – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2BzGKmBnew_blinking
  6. BTS – Answer: Love Myself – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2NWiCP5 new_blinking
  7. BTS – Epiphany (full length) – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2CamEC8 new_blinking
  8. BTS – Epiphany – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2BasNhh  new_blinking
  9. Twice – What Is Love? – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2I1Yhpq
  10. Jonghyun – Lonely – lonely-jonghyun.pdf
  11. EXO – KoKobop – exo-kokobop.pdf
  12. GOT7 – Farewell (sponsored by calchu92) – farewell.pdf
  13. GOT7 – Moonlight (sponsored by calchu92) – moonlight.pdf
  14. SNSD Girls Generation – Lionheart – lion_heart_-_girls_generation.pdf
  15. VIXX LR – Beautiful Liar – beautiful_liar_-_vixx_lr.pdf
  16. EXO – My Answer is You – Advanced piano solo – exo-my_answer_is_you.pdf
  17. SNSD – Into The New World (Ballad version) – into_the_new_world_ballad_-_snsd.pdf
  18. EXO – The Winter’s Tale – the_winters_tale_december_2014_-_exo.pdf
  19. INFINITE – Back – back_-_infinite.pdf
  20. EXO – Moonlight – moonlight_-_exo.pdf
  21. EXO – Overdose (Ballad) – Joyce’s Version overdose-ballad-joyceleong-version-exo.pdf
  22. EXO – Christmas Day – christmas-day-exo.pdf
  23. EXO – The First Snow (Print) – the-first-snow-exo-print-version.pdf 
  24. EXO – Miracles in December (Print) – miracles-in-december-exo-print-version.pdf
  25. Hyorin – Lonely – lonely-hyorin.pdf
  26. SHINee – Close The Door (Print Version) – close-the-door-shinee-print-version.pdf
  27. Block B – Be The Light – be-the-light-block-b.pdf
  28. SHINee – Selene 6.23 – selene-6-23.pdf
  29. Lee Seung Chul – My Love – my-love-lee-seung-chul.pdf
  30. INFINITE – Mom – mom-infinite.pdf
  31. Xia Junsu – 11am – 11am-xia-junsu.pdf
  32. Painkiller – T-ara, The Seeya, 5Dolls, SPEED – painkiller-t-ara-the-seeya-5dolls-speed.pdf
  33. Henry – Trap (Full Version) – trap-henry-lau.pdf
  34. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Easier Version) – baby-dont-cry-exo-easier-version.pdf
  35. SHINee – Sleepless Night / Can’t Leave – sleepless-night-shinee.pdf
  36. Roy Kim – Bom Bom Bom – bom-bom-bom-roy-kim.pdf
  37. Hari – Gwiyomi/Kiyomi Song – gwiyomi-song-hari.pdf
  38. Davichi ft Verbal Jint – Be Warmed – be-warmed-davichi-ft-verbal-jint.pdf
  39. SHINee – Dream Girl – dream-girl-shinee.pdf
  40. Sistar 19 – Gone Not Around Any Longer – gone-not-around-any-longer-sistar-19.pdf
  41. BoA – Disturbance – disturbance-boa.pdf
  42. SNSD – Promise – promise-snsd.pdf
  43. Kim Jaejoong – All Alone – all-alone-kim-jaejoong.pdf
  44. Ailee – Evening Sky – evening-sky-ailee.pdf
  45. Kim Sungkyu – Another Me – another-me-kimsungkyu.pdf
  46. SHINee – 1000 Years Always By Your Side – 1000-years-always-by-your-side-shinee.pdf
  47. SHINee – Run With Me – run-with-me-shinee.pdf
  48. Block B – Where Are You – where-are-you-block-b.pdf
  49. 10cm – Fine Thank You And You – fine-thank-you-and-you-10cm.pdf
  50. Jewelry – Look At Me – look-at-me.pdf
  51. 15& – I Dream – i-dream-151.pdf
  52. SHINee – Dazzling Girl (Transposed) – dazzling-girl-shinee-transposed.pdf
  53. TVXQ – I Swear – i-swear-tvxq.pdf
  54. Lee Jang Woo – Words I Couldn’t Bear To Say – words-i-couldn-t-bear-to-say-bb-major1.pdf
  55. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Teaser) – exo-baby-don-t-cry-teaser.pdf

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

trazy.com

Advertisements