K-Pop Songs

The sheets are arranged with the latest ones at the top. Just click on the links to buy them at musicnotes.com (or if they are free, to download the pdf file).

  1. BTS V – Winter Bear – Buy here: https://www.musicnotes.com/l/MHNFb new_blinking
  2. BTS – Heartbeat – Buy here: https://www.musicnotes.com/l/j6hwF new_blinking
  3. BTS – Mikrokosmos – Buy here: https://www.musicnotes.com/l/t9JF8 new_blinking
  4. BTS ft. Halsey – Boy With Luv – Buy here: https://www.musicnotes.com/l/mH4X8
  5. BTS V – Scenery – Free: scenery.pdf
  6. Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK – Kiss and Make Up – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2BzGKmB
  7. BTS – Answer: Love Myself – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2NWiCP5 new_blinking
  8. BTS – Epiphany (full length) – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2CamEC8 new_blinking
  9. BTS – Epiphany – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2BasNhh  new_blinking
  10. Twice – What Is Love? – Buy here: https://mnot.es/2I1Yhpq
  11. Jonghyun – Lonely – lonely-jonghyun.pdf
  12. EXO – KoKobop – exo-kokobop.pdf
  13. GOT7 – Farewell (sponsored by calchu92) – farewell.pdf
  14. GOT7 – Moonlight (sponsored by calchu92) – moonlight.pdf
  15. SNSD Girls Generation – Lionheart – lion_heart_-_girls_generation.pdf
  16. VIXX LR – Beautiful Liar – beautiful_liar_-_vixx_lr.pdf
  17. EXO – My Answer is You – Advanced piano solo – exo-my_answer_is_you.pdf
  18. SNSD – Into The New World (Ballad version) – into_the_new_world_ballad_-_snsd.pdf
  19. EXO – The Winter’s Tale – the_winters_tale_december_2014_-_exo.pdf
  20. INFINITE – Back – back_-_infinite.pdf
  21. EXO – Moonlight – moonlight_-_exo.pdf
  22. EXO – Overdose (Ballad) – Joyce’s Version overdose-ballad-joyceleong-version-exo.pdf
  23. EXO – Christmas Day – christmas-day-exo.pdf
  24. EXO – The First Snow (Print) – the-first-snow-exo-print-version.pdf 
  25. EXO – Miracles in December (Print) – miracles-in-december-exo-print-version.pdf
  26. Hyorin – Lonely – lonely-hyorin.pdf
  27. SHINee – Close The Door (Print Version) – close-the-door-shinee-print-version.pdf
  28. Block B – Be The Light – be-the-light-block-b.pdf
  29. SHINee – Selene 6.23 – selene-6-23.pdf
  30. Lee Seung Chul – My Love – my-love-lee-seung-chul.pdf
  31. INFINITE – Mom – mom-infinite.pdf
  32. Xia Junsu – 11am – 11am-xia-junsu.pdf
  33. Painkiller – T-ara, The Seeya, 5Dolls, SPEED – painkiller-t-ara-the-seeya-5dolls-speed.pdf
  34. Henry – Trap (Full Version) – trap-henry-lau.pdf
  35. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Easier Version) – baby-dont-cry-exo-easier-version.pdf
  36. SHINee – Sleepless Night / Can’t Leave – sleepless-night-shinee.pdf
  37. Roy Kim – Bom Bom Bom – bom-bom-bom-roy-kim.pdf
  38. Hari – Gwiyomi/Kiyomi Song – gwiyomi-song-hari.pdf
  39. Davichi ft Verbal Jint – Be Warmed – be-warmed-davichi-ft-verbal-jint.pdf
  40. SHINee – Dream Girl – dream-girl-shinee.pdf
  41. Sistar 19 – Gone Not Around Any Longer – gone-not-around-any-longer-sistar-19.pdf
  42. BoA – Disturbance – disturbance-boa.pdf
  43. SNSD – Promise – promise-snsd.pdf
  44. Kim Jaejoong – All Alone – all-alone-kim-jaejoong.pdf
  45. Ailee – Evening Sky – evening-sky-ailee.pdf
  46. Kim Sungkyu – Another Me – another-me-kimsungkyu.pdf
  47. SHINee – 1000 Years Always By Your Side – 1000-years-always-by-your-side-shinee.pdf
  48. SHINee – Run With Me – run-with-me-shinee.pdf
  49. Block B – Where Are You – where-are-you-block-b.pdf
  50. 10cm – Fine Thank You And You – fine-thank-you-and-you-10cm.pdf
  51. Jewelry – Look At Me – look-at-me.pdf
  52. 15& – I Dream – i-dream-151.pdf
  53. SHINee – Dazzling Girl (Transposed) – dazzling-girl-shinee-transposed.pdf
  54. TVXQ – I Swear – i-swear-tvxq.pdf
  55. Lee Jang Woo – Words I Couldn’t Bear To Say – words-i-couldn-t-bear-to-say-bb-major1.pdf
  56. EXO – Baby Don’t Cry (Teaser) – exo-baby-don-t-cry-teaser.pdf

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

trazy.com

%d bloggers like this: