Advertisements

English Songs and Movie Themes


Click on the blue pdf links for the sheets. You’ll need a pdf reader like Adobe on your PC or mobile device (tablet/smartphone). 

Learn some of my arrangements (even without reading notes) on flowkey. http://tinyurl.com/qxsz5hw To find my arrangements on flowkey just type “joyce“ into the search bar.we

  1. Ed Sheeran – Perfect perfect.pdf new_blinking 
  2. (Sponsored sheets) Nothing’s Gonna change My Love For You nothings-gonna-change-my-love-for-you.pdf 
  3. Celine Dion – How Does A Moment Last Forever how-does-a-moment-last-forever.pdf new_blinking 
  4. (Sponsored sheets) Michael Bolton – Fathers & Daughters fathers-daughters.pdf new_blinking
  5. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This something-just-like-this.pdf new_blinking 
  6. Matt Redman – Bless The Lord O My Soul (Easy Version) bless_the_lord_o_my_soul.pdf
  7. The Trolls – Can’t Stop The Feeling (Easy Version) – cant-stop-the-feeling-easy-version1.pdf
  8. Owl City – When Can I See You Again? –  when-can-i-see-you-again-easy-version.pdf
  9. James Arthur – Say You won’t Let Go – say-you-wont-let-go.pdf  mp3
  10. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – Closer – closer.pdf   mp3
  11. Silent Night Singalong Version – silent-night-singalong.pdf  mp3
  12. Moana – We Know The Way – we-know-the-way.pdf
  13. Moana – How Far I’ll Go (Easier Version) – how-far-ill-go-easier-version.pdf
  14. (Sponsored sheets) Rachel Yamagata – It’ll Do – itll-do.pdf
  15. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years Part 2 – a_thousand_years_part_2.pdf  mp3
  16. Ellie Goulding – Still Falling For You – still_falling_for_you_-_ellie_goulding.pdf   mp3
  17. Katy Perry – RiSE (Rio Olympics) – rise_-_katy_perry.pdf   mp3
  18. Pokemon GO Walking (Map) Theme – pokemon-go-walking-map-theme.pdf  mp3
  19. Game of Thrones – Light of the Seven – light_of_the_seven.pdf   mp3
  20. Christina Grimmie – with Love – with_love_-_christina_grimmie.pdf  mp3
  21. Alan Walker – Faded Restrung (Original Key) – faded_restrung-_alan_walker.pdf mp3
  22. Ruth B – Lost Boy – lost_boy_-_ruth_b.pdf   mp3
  23. Charlie Puth – One Call Away (Original Key) –  one_call_away_-_charlie_puth.pdf mp3
  24. Lukas Graham – 7 Years – 7_years_-_lukas_graham.pdf  mp3
  25. One Direction – If I Could Fly – if_i_could_fly_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  26. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself –  love_yourself_-_justin_bieber1.pdf  mp3
  27. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – have_yourself_a_merry_little_christmas1.pdf  mp3
  28. Adele – When We Were Young – when_we_were_young_-_adele.pdf-_Adele  mp3
  29. R.City & Adam Levine – Locked Away – locked_away.pdf  mp3
  30. Aurora – Half The World Away – half_the_world_away_-_aurora.pdf  mp3
  31. Justin Bieber – Sorry – sorry-justin-bieber1.pdf  mp3
  32. Adele – Hello – hello_-_adele.pdf   mp3
  33. Sam Smith – Writing’s On The Wall – writings_on_the_wall_-_sam_smith.pdf   mp3
    – Writing’s On The Wall (Easier Version) – writings_on_the_wall_easier-version.pdf
  34. One Direction – Infinity – infinity_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  35. Selena Gomez – Same Old Love – same_old_love_-_selena_gomez.pdf  mp3
  36. Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams (Advanced Version) – wildest_dreams_-_taylor_swift.pdf  mp3
    – Wildest Dreams (Easier Version) – wildest_dreams_-_easier-version.pdf
  37. One Direction – Drag Me Down – drag_me_down_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  38. Rachel Platten – Fight Song – fight-song-rachel_platten.pdf  mp3
  39. Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend – Like I’m Gonna Lose You – like_im_gonna_lose_you.pdf  mp3
  40. Ed Sheeran – Photograph – photograph_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  41. Jessie J – Flashlight (Easier Version) – flashlight_-_jessie_j-easier-version.pdf  mp3
  42. Furious 7 – Charlie Puth – See you Again
  43. Cinderella – Lavender’s Blue (Dilly Dilly) Piano Solo – lavenders_blue_dilly_dilly-piano-solo.pdf  mp3
  44. Cinderella Trailer – Audiomachine – Above and Beyond – cinderella_trailer_-_above_and_beyond_-_audiomachine.pdf  mp3
  45. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do – love_me_like_you_do_-_ellie_goulding.pdf  mp3
  46. Zedd & Selena Gomez – I Want You To Know – i_want_you_to_know.pdf  mp3
  47. Sam Smith – Lay Me Down – lay_me_down_-_sam_smith.pdf  mp3
  48. Sia – Elastic Heart – elastic_heart_-_sia.pdf  mp3
  49. Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud – thinking_out_loud_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  50. Mockingjay – Jennifer Lawrence – The Hanging Tree  the_hanging_tree_-_jennifer_lawrence1.pdf  mp3
  51. Interstellar – Hans Zimmer interstellar-main-theme.pdf  mp3
  52. Mockingjay – Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat yellow_flicker_beat_-_lorde.pdf  mp3
  53. One Direction – Steal My Girl steal_my_girl_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  54. Sia – Chandelier (Piano Version) chandelier_-_sia.pdf   mp3
  55. Ariana Grande – Best Mistake (Advanced Version) best_mistake_-_ariana_grande.pdf   mp3
  56. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off  shake_it_off_-_taylor_swift.pdf   mp3
  57. Sam Smith – Stay With Me stay_with_me_-_sam_smith.pdf   mp3
  58. Ed Sheeran – All of the Stars (Print version) all_of_the_stars_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  59. Tangled – I See The Light i-see-the-light-from-tangled.pdf  mp3
  60. Auld Lang Syne (Music Sheet) – auld-lang-syne.pdf mp3

The following sheets have been removed due to copyright claims from the NMPA (National Music Publishers’ Association).However, the MP3 files are still downloadable. For further enquires, please email me at joycemusic1@gmail.com

  1. John Legend – All Of Me (Solo)  mp3
    • All Of Me (Instrumental)   mp3
    • All Of Me (Solo) – Female Key
    • All Of Me (Instrumental) – Female Key
    • All Of Me (Solo) – Tablet Version
    • all Of Me (Easy Piano Version)
  2. Frozen – Love Is An Open Door mp3
    • Love Is An Open Door (Easier Version)  mp3
  3. Frozen – For The First Time In Forever mp3
    • For The First Time In Forever (Easier Version)  mp3
  4. Frozen – Do You Want To Build A Snowman  mp3
    • Do You Want To Build A Snowman (Easier Version)  mp3
    • Do You Want To Build A Snowman (Instrumental) mp3
  5. Say Something – A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera mp3
  6. Frozen – Let It Go – (Advanced – PrintVersion) mp3
    • Let It Go (Advanced – Tablet Version)
    • Let It Go (Easier Version – Easier Key) mp3
      L
      et It Go (Easier Version – Original Key)
    • Let It Go (Beginner Version)
    • Let It Go (Easy Piano Version)
  7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) mp3
  8. Demi Lovato – Heart by Heart mp3
  9. Owl City ft Yuna – Shine Your Way mp3
    • Shine Your Way (Transposed)
  10. I Dreamed A Dream (full ver) mp3
    • I Dreamed A Dream (easier ver)
  11. Adele – Skyfall mp3
  12. Taylor Swift – Safe And Sound  mp3
  13. London2012 – This Dream mp3

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: