English Songs and Movie Themes


Click on the blue pdf links for the sheets. You’ll need a pdf reader like Adobe on your PC or mobile device (tablet/smartphone). 

Learn some of my arrangements (even without reading notes) on flowkey. http://tinyurl.com/qxsz5hw To find my arrangements on flowkey just type “joyce“ into the search bar.we

  1. Matt Redman – Bless The Lord O My Soul (Easy Version) bless_the_lord_o_my_soul.pdf new_blinking
  2. The Trolls – Can’t Stop The Feeling (Easy Version) – cant-stop-the-feeling-easy-version1.pdf new_blinking
  3. Owl City – When Can I See You Again? –  when-can-i-see-you-again-easy-version.pdf  new_blinking
  4. James Arthur – Say You won’t Let Go – say-you-wont-let-go.pdf new_blinking mp3
  5. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – Closer – closer.pdf new_blinking mp3
  6. Silent Night Singalong Version – silent-night-singalong.pdf  mp3
  7. Moana – We Know The Way – we-know-the-way.pdf
  8. Moana – How Far I’ll Go – how-far-ill-go1.pdf
  9. (Sponsored sheets) Rachel Yamagata – It’ll Do – itll-do.pdf
  10. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years Part 2 – a_thousand_years_part_2.pdf  mp3
  11. Ellie Goulding – Still Falling For You – still_falling_for_you_-_ellie_goulding.pdf   mp3
  12. Katy Perry – RiSE (Rio Olympics) – rise_-_katy_perry.pdf   mp3
  13. Pokemon GO Walking (Map) Theme – pokemon-go-walking-map-theme.pdf  mp3
  14. Game of Thrones – Light of the Seven – light_of_the_seven.pdf   mp3
  15. Christina Grimmie – with Love – with_love_-_christina_grimmie.pdf  mp3
  16. Alan Walker – Faded Restrung (Original Key) – faded_restrung-_alan_walker.pdf mp3
  17. Ruth B – Lost Boy – lost_boy_-_ruth_b.pdf   mp3
  18. Charlie Puth – One Call Away (Original Key) –  one_call_away_-_charlie_puth.pdf mp3
  19. Lukas Graham – 7 Years – 7_years_-_lukas_graham.pdf  mp3
  20. One Direction – If I Could Fly – if_i_could_fly_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  21. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself –  love_yourself_-_justin_bieber1.pdf  mp3
  22. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – have_yourself_a_merry_little_christmas1.pdf  mp3
  23. Adele – When We Were Young – when_we_were_young_-_adele.pdf-_Adele  mp3
  24. R.City & Adam Levine – Locked Away – locked_away.pdf  mp3
  25. Aurora – Half The World Away – half_the_world_away_-_aurora.pdf  mp3
  26. Justin Bieber – Sorry – sorry-justin-bieber1.pdf  mp3
  27. Adele – Hello – hello_-_adele.pdf   mp3
  28. Sam Smith – Writing’s On The Wall – writings_on_the_wall_-_sam_smith.pdf   mp3
    – Writing’s On The Wall (Easier Version) – writings_on_the_wall_easier-version.pdf
  29. One Direction – Infinity – infinity_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  30. Selena Gomez – Same Old Love – same_old_love_-_selena_gomez.pdf  mp3
  31. Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams (Advanced Version) – wildest_dreams_-_taylor_swift.pdf  mp3
    – Wildest Dreams (Easier Version) – wildest_dreams_-_easier-version.pdf
  32. One Direction – Drag Me Down – drag_me_down_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  33. Rachel Platten – Fight Song – fight-song-rachel_platten.pdf  mp3
  34. Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend – Like I’m Gonna Lose You – like_im_gonna_lose_you.pdf  mp3
  35. Ed Sheeran – Photograph – photograph_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  36. Jessie J – Flashlight (Easier Version) – flashlight_-_jessie_j-easier-version.pdf  mp3
  37. Furious 7 – Charlie Puth – See you Again
  38. Cinderella – Lavender’s Blue (Dilly Dilly) Piano Solo – lavenders_blue_dilly_dilly-piano-solo.pdf  mp3
  39. Cinderella Trailer – Audiomachine – Above and Beyond – cinderella_trailer_-_above_and_beyond_-_audiomachine.pdf  mp3
  40. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do – love_me_like_you_do_-_ellie_goulding.pdf  mp3
  41. Zedd & Selena Gomez – I Want You To Know – i_want_you_to_know.pdf  mp3
  42. Sam Smith – Lay Me Down – lay_me_down_-_sam_smith.pdf  mp3
  43. Sia – Elastic Heart – elastic_heart_-_sia.pdf  mp3
  44. Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud – thinking_out_loud_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  45. Mockingjay – Jennifer Lawrence – The Hanging Tree  the_hanging_tree_-_jennifer_lawrence1.pdf  mp3
  46. Interstellar – Hans Zimmer interstellar-main-theme.pdf  mp3
  47. Mockingjay – Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat yellow_flicker_beat_-_lorde.pdf  mp3
  48. One Direction – Steal My Girl steal_my_girl_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  49. Sia – Chandelier (Piano Version) chandelier_-_sia.pdf   mp3
  50. Ariana Grande – Best Mistake (Advanced Version) best_mistake_-_ariana_grande.pdf   mp3
  51. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off  shake_it_off_-_taylor_swift.pdf   mp3
  52. Sam Smith – Stay With Me stay_with_me_-_sam_smith.pdf   mp3
  53. Ed Sheeran – All of the Stars (Print version) all_of_the_stars_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  54. Tangled – I See The Light i-see-the-light-from-tangled.pdf  mp3
  55. Auld Lang Syne (Music Sheet) – auld-lang-syne.pdf mp3

The following sheets have been removed due to copyright claims from the NMPA (National Music Publishers’ Association).However, the MP3 files are still downloadable. For further enquires, please email me at joycemusic1@gmail.com

  1. John Legend – All Of Me (Solo)  mp3
    • All Of Me (Instrumental)   mp3
    • All Of Me (Solo) – Female Key
    • All Of Me (Instrumental) – Female Key
    • All Of Me (Solo) – Tablet Version
    • all Of Me (Easy Piano Version)
  2. Frozen – Love Is An Open Door mp3
    • Love Is An Open Door (Easier Version)  mp3
  3. Frozen – For The First Time In Forever mp3
    • For The First Time In Forever (Easier Version)  mp3
  4. Frozen – Do You Want To Build A Snowman  mp3
    • Do You Want To Build A Snowman (Easier Version)  mp3
    • Do You Want To Build A Snowman (Instrumental) mp3
  5. Say Something – A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera mp3
  6. Frozen – Let It Go – (Advanced – PrintVersion) mp3
    • Let It Go (Advanced – Tablet Version)
    • Let It Go (Easier Version – Easier Key) mp3
      L
      et It Go (Easier Version – Original Key)
    • Let It Go (Beginner Version)
    • Let It Go (Easy Piano Version)
  7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) mp3
  8. Demi Lovato – Heart by Heart mp3
  9. Owl City ft Yuna – Shine Your Way mp3
    • Shine Your Way (Transposed)
  10. I Dreamed A Dream (full ver) mp3
    • I Dreamed A Dream (easier ver)
  11. Adele – Skyfall mp3
  12. Taylor Swift – Safe And Sound  mp3
  13. London2012 – This Dream mp3

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: