Advertisements

English Songs and Movie Themes


Click on the blue pdf links for the sheets. You’ll need a pdf reader like Adobe on your PC or mobile device (tablet/smartphone). 

Learn some of my arrangements (even without reading notes) on flowkey. http://tinyurl.com/qxsz5hw To find my arrangements on flowkey just type “joyce“ into the search bar.we

  1. Charlie Puth – How Long – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2gB5UXy new_blinking
  2. Zayn ft. Sia – Dusk Till Dawn – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2xWs2FL  new_blinking 
  3. Sam Smith – Too Good At Goodbyes – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2kpSZfs  new_blinking 
  4. Taylor Swift – Look What You Made Me Do -Buy here – http://mnot.es/2xuShTf new_blinking 
  5. P!NK – What About Us – Buy here – http://mnot.es/2xP1dTN  new_blinking
  6. Ed Sheeran – Perfect – Buy here – http://mnot.es/2xCgpn3 new_blinking
  7. (Sponsored sheets) Nothing’s Gonna change My Love For You nothings-gonna-change-my-love-for-you.pdf 
  8. Celine Dion – How Does A Moment Last Forever how-does-a-moment-last-forever.pdf  
  9. (Sponsored sheets) Michael Bolton – Fathers & Daughters fathers-daughters.pdf
  10. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This something-just-like-this.pdf  
  11. Matt Redman – Bless The Lord O My Soul (Easy Version) bless_the_lord_o_my_soul.pdf
  12. The Trolls – Can’t Stop The Feeling (Easy Version) – cant-stop-the-feeling-easy-version1.pdf
  13. Owl City – When Can I See You Again? –  when-can-i-see-you-again-easy-version.pdf
  14. James Arthur – Say You won’t Let Go – say-you-wont-let-go.pdf  mp3
  15. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – Closer – closer.pdf   mp3
  16. Silent Night Singalong Version – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2xVCiOy mp3
  17. Moana – We Know The Way – we-know-the-way.pdf
  18. Moana – How Far I’ll Go (Easier Version) – Buy here – http://mnot.es/2xDq64S
  19. (Sponsored sheets) Rachel Yamagata – It’ll Do – itll-do.pdf
  20. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years Part 2 – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2i1znxp mp3
  21. Ellie Goulding – Still Falling For You – still_falling_for_you_-_ellie_goulding.pdf   mp3
  22. Katy Perry – RiSE (Rio Olympics) – rise_-_katy_perry.pdf   mp3
  23. Pokemon GO Walking (Map) Theme – pokemon-go-walking-map-theme.pdf  mp3
  24. Game of Thrones – Light of the Seven – light_of_the_seven.pdf   mp3
  25. Christina Grimmie – with Love – with_love_-_christina_grimmie.pdf  mp3
  26. Alan Walker – Faded Restrung (Original Key) – faded_restrung-_alan_walker.pdf mp3
  27. Ruth B – Lost Boy -Buy here – http://mnot.es/2kntKKJ mp3
  28. Charlie Puth – One Call Away (Original Key) –  one_call_away_-_charlie_puth.pdf mp3
  29. Lukas Graham – 7 Years – 7_years_-_lukas_graham.pdf  mp3
  30. One Direction – If I Could Fly – if_i_could_fly_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  31. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself –  love_yourself_-_justin_bieber1.pdf  mp3
  32. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Buy here – http://mnot.es/2xWYAzw  mp3
  33. Adele – When We Were Young – when_we_were_young_-_adele.pdf-_Adele  mp3
  34. R.City & Adam Levine – Locked Away – locked_away.pdf  mp3
  35. Aurora – Half The World Away – half_the_world_away_-_aurora.pdf  mp3
  36. Justin Bieber – Sorry – sorry-justin-bieber1.pdf  mp3
  37. Adele – Hello – hello_-_adele.pdf   mp3
  38. Sam Smith – Writing’s On The Wall – writings_on_the_wall_-_sam_smith.pdf   mp3
    – Writing’s On The Wall (Easier Version) – writings_on_the_wall_easier-version.pdf
  39. One Direction – Infinity – infinity_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  40. Selena Gomez – Same Old Love – same_old_love_-_selena_gomez.pdf  mp3
  41. Taylor Swift – Wildest Dreams (Advanced Version) – wildest_dreams_-_taylor_swift.pdf  mp3
    – Wildest Dreams (Easier Version) – wildest_dreams_-_easier-version.pdf
  42. One Direction – Drag Me Down – drag_me_down_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  43. Rachel Platten – Fight Song – fight-song-rachel_platten.pdf  mp3
  44. Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend – Like I’m Gonna Lose You – like_im_gonna_lose_you.pdf  mp3
  45. Ed Sheeran – Photograph – photograph_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  46. Jessie J – Flashlight (Easier Version) – flashlight_-_jessie_j-easier-version.pdf  mp3
  47. Furious 7 – Charlie Puth – See you Again
  48. Cinderella – Lavender’s Blue (Dilly Dilly) Piano Solo – lavenders_blue_dilly_dilly-piano-solo.pdf  mp3
  49. Cinderella Trailer – Audiomachine – Above and Beyond – cinderella_trailer_-_above_and_beyond_-_audiomachine.pdf  mp3
  50. Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do – love_me_like_you_do_-_ellie_goulding.pdf  mp3
  51. Zedd & Selena Gomez – I Want You To Know – i_want_you_to_know.pdf  mp3
  52. Sam Smith – Lay Me Down – lay_me_down_-_sam_smith.pdf  mp3
  53. Sia – Elastic Heart – elastic_heart_-_sia.pdf  mp3
  54. Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud – thinking_out_loud_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  55. Mockingjay – Jennifer Lawrence – The Hanging Tree  the_hanging_tree_-_jennifer_lawrence1.pdf  mp3
  56. Interstellar – Hans Zimmer interstellar-main-theme.pdf  mp3
  57. Mockingjay – Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat yellow_flicker_beat_-_lorde.pdf  mp3
  58. One Direction – Steal My Girl steal_my_girl_-_one_direction.pdf  mp3
  59. Sia – Chandelier (Piano Version) chandelier_-_sia.pdf   mp3
  60. Ariana Grande – Best Mistake (Advanced Version) best_mistake_-_ariana_grande.pdf   mp3
  61. Taylor Swift – Shake It Off  shake_it_off_-_taylor_swift.pdf   mp3
  62. Sam Smith – Stay With Me stay_with_me_-_sam_smith.pdf   mp3
  63. Ed Sheeran – All of the Stars (Print version) all_of_the_stars_-_ed_sheeran.pdf  mp3
  64. Tangled – I See The Light i-see-the-light-from-tangled.pdf  mp3
  65. Auld Lang Syne (Music Sheet) – auld-lang-syne.pdf mp3

  66. John Legend – All Of Me (Solo) – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2ycHNcj mp3
    • All Of Me (Instrumental)   mp3
    • All Of Me (Solo) – Female Key
    • All Of Me (Instrumental) – Female Key
    • All Of Me (Solo) – Tablet Version
    • all Of Me (Easy Piano Version)
  67. Frozen – Love Is An Open Door mp3
    • Love Is An Open Door (Easier Version)  mp3
  68. Frozen – For The First Time In Forever mp3
    • For The First Time In Forever (Easier Version)  mp3
  69. Frozen – Do You Want To Build A Snowman – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2kpRT3k mp3
    • Do You Want To Build A Snowman (Easier Version)  mp3
    • Do You Want To Build A Snowman (Instrumental) mp3
  70. Say Something – A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2i4koCImp3
  71. Frozen – Let It Go – (Advanced – PrintVersion) – Buy here: http://bit.ly/2xRvXmV mp3
    • Let It Go (Advanced – Tablet Version)
    • Let It Go (Easier Version – Easier Key) – Buy here: http://mnot.es/2xC106g mp3
      L
      et It Go (Easier Version – Original Key)
    • Let It Go (Beginner Version)
    • Let It Go (Easy Piano Version)
  72. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) – Buy sheets here:  http://mnot.es/2xXbgX2  mp3
  73. Demi Lovato – Heart by Heart mp3
  74. Owl City ft Yuna – Shine Your Way mp3
    • Shine Your Way (Transposed)
  75. I Dreamed A Dream (full ver) mp3
    • I Dreamed A Dream (easier ver)
  76. Adele – Skyfall mp3
  77. Taylor Swift – Safe And Sound  mp3
  78. London2012 – This Dream mp3

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: