Advertisements

Chinese Songs, Anime and Game Music

CHINESE SONGS:

  1. Hebe Tieb – A Little Happiness – a_little_happiness_-_hebe_tien.pdf
  2. JJ Lin – Before Sunrise – before-sunrise-jj-lin.pdf
  3. JJ Lin – Practice Love – practice-love-jj-lin.pdf

ANIME OST/VOCALOID :

  1. (Sponsored by Ben) Kara no Kyoukai – Ahnen Erbe – ahnen-erbe.pdf
  2. (Sponsored sheet) Clannad- Distant Years – distant_years.pdf
  3. (Sponsored sheet & midi) Hachi – Lynne – lynne_-_hachi.pdf midi
  4. Kaichou Wa Maid Sama – I’m Not Alone – im-not-alone.pdf

VIDEO GAME MUSIC:

  1. (Sponsored by Henry Yu) Spring Wind Skylark – spring-wind-skylark.pdf new_blinking
  2. (Sponsored by Henry Yu) Rabi-Ribi Opening Theme – rabi-ribi_ost_opening_theme.pdf
  3. (Sponsored by Desmond Song) 02Jam – Heart Beating – heart_beating_-_o2jam.pdf
  4. Skyrim – Dragonborn – skyrim-dragonborn-easier-version.pdf
  5. Skyrim – Secunda – skyrim-secunda-piano-transcription.pdf
  6. Skyrim – From Past To Present – skyrim-from-past-to-present.pdf

Like my website? Please support me by clicking on the Donate button below. Thanks!

trazy.com

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: